elpunkt-logo
Elpunkt
38 69 95 00

Arnfinn Knutsen

Daglig leder/CEO

arnfinn@elpunkt.no
  915 72 288

Daglig leder

Arvid Dolsvåg

Avdelingsleder Hovden

arvid@elpunkt.no
  982 16 810

Hovden

Jon Eriksen

Avdelingsleder Vennesla

jon@elpunkt.no
  982 91 315

Vennesla

Jan Roger Angelsen

Service og IK leder avd Kristiansand

jan-roger@elpunkt.no
  91628250

Kristiansand

Ole Henrik Trydal

Serviceleder Hovden/Montør

ole-henrik@elpunkt.no
  46937786

Hovden

Sven Are Svendsen

Faglig ansvarlig Hovden/Montør

post@elpunkt.no
  38 69 95 00

Hovden

Morten Westberg

Installatør/prosjektleder

morten@elpunkt.no
  91512904

Kristiansand og Lillesand

Berit Utgård Thorsen

Regnskapsansvarlig

berit@elpunkt.no
  479 30 065

Kristiansand

Per Erik Skei Lynum

Skadeansvarlig

per-erik@elpunkt.no
  982 16 819

Kristiansand

Lars Petter Fidje

Montør/tillitsvalgt

larspetter@elpunkt.no
  479 10 572

Kristiansand

Kai Gunnufsen

Tegner

Vennesla

Jann Ivar Erlandsen

Tekniker/formann

jann-ivar@elpunkt.no
  91614814

Kristiansand, Birkeland, Lillesand

Asbjørn Slettedal

Montør

asbjørn@elpunkt.no
  90588525

Vennesla

Thomas Odd Berge

Montør

Thomas@elpunkt.no
  94177579

Montør

Ole Tom Øvland

Arbeidende formann

ole-tom@elpunkt.no
  916 14 514

Vennesla

Joe Pettersen

Montør

joe@elpunkt.no
  982 91 318

Kristiansand

Kurt Solvik

Montør

kurt@elpunkt.no
  982 91 317

Kristiansand

Rune Bergstøl

Montør

rune@elpunkt.no
  916 87 911

Kristiansand, Birkeland, Lillesand

Rune Imenes

Montør

rune-imenes@elpunkt.no
  982 16 812

Kristiansand, Birkeland, Lillesand

Olav Breilid

Montør

olavbre@elpunkt.no
  905 35 452

Vennesla

Erik Brunvatne

Montør

erik@elpunkt.no
  982 16 814

Kristiansand

Stian Klokkhammer

Montør

stian@elpunkt.no
  982 91 316

Vennesla

Stig Lindland

Montør

stig@elpunkt.no
  901 23 536

Byremo, Åseral, Evje og Vennesla

Emil Kristoffer Nibe Svendsen

Montør

emil@elpunkt.no
  982 91 319

Vennesla

Eirik Andersen Lund

Lærling

eirik@elpunkt.no
  415 87 776

Vennesla

Ida Helene Fjellaker

Lærling

ida@elpunkt.no
  48233611

Hovden, Bykle og Valle

Marius Brauner

Lærling

Kristiansand

Emil Schulz

Lærling

Kristiansand